deutsch  english

The Team

Theo LochthoweTheo Lochthowe
Mr. Lochthowe is co-partner and the managing director of the company Hausverwaltung Hermann Drews GmbH. The managing director is involved in all the transactions of the business. He is responsible for financing, modernization and as well as for special issues.

Tel. 04 31 / 12 22 5 - 31
E-Mail: T.Lochthowe@Hausverwaltung-Drews.de
Nico BrüggeNico Brügge
Mr. Brügge is a trained merchant of Real Estate Economics and Bachelors Professional of Business CCI. In his previous positions in prestigious real estate companies, he took care of rental and private property management, asset management and condominiums. As an executive of our company, he supports in his activities the executive management. In addition, he takes over the acquisition and proposal of new management mandates, as well as examination of the cost of contracts with suppliers. Even Mr. Brügge will take over the care of real estate owner communities and support other staff in this case.

Tel. 04 31 / 12 22 5 - 21
E-Mail: N.Bruegge@Hausverwaltung-Drews.de
Rosi OhmRosi Ohm
Mrs. Ohm is a trained tax assistant and is responsible in particular for the processing of investment real estate properties by foreign investors, is making preparatory fund management and takes care of the real estates with option to tax.

Tel. 04 31 / 12 22 5 - 25
E-Mail: R.Ohm@Hausverwaltung-Drews.de
Andrea Walle Andrea Walle
Mrs. Walle is a trained industrial clerk and property specialist manager IMI (Real Estate Institute). She takes care for large residential buildings with several hundred flats and organizes the parallel management of rental apartments and condominiums.

Tel. 04 31 / 12 22 5 - 26
E-Mail: A.Walle@Hausverwaltung-Drews.de
Carmen TaxwedelCarmen Taxwedel
Mrs. Taxwedel is legal and notarys assistant and has qualified herself by continuing education and has passes an exam as a property manager specialist IMI. She is a specialized expert in calculating service charges. In our company, she is managing rental apartments and condominiums.

Tel. 04 31 / 12 22 5 - 30
E-Mail: C.Taxwedel@Hausverwaltung-Drews.de
Petra SoltauPetra Soltau
Mrs. Soltau is a trained lawyer and notarys assistant and she worked in the accounting department and the secretariat. She takes care of the correspondence and the support of customers, tenants and prospective tenants who come to the office . She also coordinates the dates of the Executive Committee and assists in meetings.

Tel. 04 31 / 12 22 5 - 24
E-Mail: P.Soltau@Hausverwaltung-Drews.de
Simone KlookSimone Klook
Mrs. Klook is a trained office clerk. In our company she is responsible for the real estate property management. She is the first contact in all respects for owners, tenants and suppliers.

Tel. 04 31 / 12 22 5 - 22
E-Mail: S.Klook@Hausverwaltung-Drews.de
Dana KohwitzDana Kohwitz
Mrs. Kohwitz a trained merchant of Real Estate Economics. In our company, she is responsible for writing and personal correspondence with customers, owners and tenants. She also coordinates the dates of the Executive Committee and assists in meetings.

Tel. 04 31 / 12 22 5 - 0
E-Mail: D.Kohwitz@Hausverwaltung-Drews.de
Christine OhmChristine Ohm
Mrs. Ohm supported our employees in the accounting and administration. She takes care of rental apartments and is this contact for owners, tenants and suppliers. Furthermore, she is responsible for the preparation of operating and heating costs of our mandates.

Tel. 04 31 / 12 22 5 - 0
E-Mail: C.Ohm@Hausverwaltung-Drews.de